Titans through to Grand Final in both Divisions

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 5:12 PM

2013 WAWFL Awards

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 5:06 PM

WAWFL Finals

Monday, August 5, 2013 - 1:24 PM

Piranhas assist with schoolgirls' transition

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:09 PM

Top of the Table Clash

Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 7:16 PM

AFL Women’s Round to showcase WA talent

Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 1:56 PM

WA women star at National Championships

Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:31 PM

Black Swans head to Cairns

Friday, June 14, 2013 - 10:26 PM

2013 AFL Womens Nationals Squad Announced

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 12:16 PM

State 16 Girls named for Nationals

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:05 PM

State 18 Girls named for Nationals

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 1:26 PM

Kicksforchicks Photo Competition

Monday, April 15, 2013 - 7:32 PM

2013 U18 Youth Girls Team

Monday, April 15, 2013 - 7:15 PM

Dockers Female Coaching Clinic

Monday, April 15, 2013 - 7:14 PM